Brexit delivery changes

Please note: Due to changes in regulation as a result of Brexit we are currently not able to deliver to European Union member states, Northern Ireland and the Channel Islands.

We are no longer shipping to the following places:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hong Kong SAR, Hungary, India (1 of 37 states), Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates.